[Notice of UI Terminology Change]
Following sequential updates, the term "Member" in the UI has been changed to "User." If you still see "Member" in some parts of this help documentation, please read it as "User." For more details on the background of this change, please refer to this announcement.
Following sequential updates, the term "Member" in the UI has been changed to "User." If you still see "Member" in some parts of this help documentation, please read it as "User." For more details on the background of this change, please refer to this announcement.
Selecting the offboarding alert on the Home screen or the User list displays a list of users whose status is set to Resigned but who still have app accounts or devices assigned to them.
→ If you see this alert, please check the status of each user.
You can resolve the alert by properly suspending/deleting accounts or unassigning devices.
You can resolve the alert by properly suspending/deleting accounts or unassigning devices.